Leadership | Hopelink

Leadership

Leadership

Hopelink is governed by a 21-member board that is equally comprised of elected officials, community members and low-income individuals. The board holds regular meetings nine times per year. The agency also is guided by an 8-member Senior Leadership Council that is made up of key staff. Hopelink is a Community Action Agency.

Senior Leadership Council

 
Lauren Thomas
CEO
lthomas@hopelink.org
 

Susanna Cioch
CFO
scioch@hopelink.org

Meghan Altimore
Vice President, Community Services
meghana@hopelink.org

Jeni Craswell
Sr. Director, Development & Communications
jcraswell@hopelink.org

 
Geoff Crump
COO
gcrump@hopelink.org
 

Francois Larrivee
Vice President, Transportation
flarrivee@hopelink.org

Daniel Quirk
Director, IT
danielq@hopelink.org

 

Board of Directors

 
Jennifer Filipovich
Hopelink Board Chair, Jennifer Filipovich

Board Chair
Community Volunteer

 
 
Hopelink Board Vice-Chair, Larry C. Martin

Larry C. Martin
Board Vice-Chair
Partner
Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP

 
 
Hopelink Board Secretary, Tiffani Hockett

Tiffani Hockett
Board Secretary
Manager/Vice President
Homestreet Bank

 
Hopelink Board Treasurer, Terry Lukens

Terry Lukens
Board Treasurer
Community Member

 
Hopelink Board Member, Kate Stone

Kate Stone
Recruiter, Trainer
Evergreen Washelli

 
Hopelink Board Member, Racheal Chhong

Racheal Chhong
Substitute Teacher
Lake Washington School District

 
Hopelink Board Member, Jesse Navarro

Jesse Navarro
Financial Consultant
Charles Schwab

 
Hopelink Board Member, Tana Senn

Tana Senn
State Representative
Washington State House, 41st District

 
Jack Ryder
Hopelink Board Member Jack Ryder

CFO
Microsoft North America

 
 
Hopelink Board Member Barbara El Naby

Barbara El Naby
Parent Partner
Sound Mental Health

 
 
Hopelink Board Member Drew Magill

Drew Magill
Director, Marketing
Boeing Commercial Airplanes

 
Hopelink Board Member Blair Dillaway

Blair Dillaway
Community Volunteer

 
Geoff Deane
Hopelink Board Member Geoff Deane

AVP Predevelopment
L’Oréal

 
 
Hopelink Board Member Cindy Dodge

Cindy Dodge
Consultant Manager
Slalom Consulting

 
Hopelink Board Member, Claudia Balducci, Councilmember King County Council

Claudia Balducci
Councilmember
King County Council

 
Hopelink Board Member, Hortensia Nunez, Community Volunteer
Hortensia
Nunez Rodriguez

Community Volunteer